A New Direction

With things with me getting worse and worse, and time running out, Ive finally made a decision. One that Im sure many will disagree on. But one that has privately been discussed with those closest to my heart.

Bugalugs and I finally have everything in place, and we leave this morning. We go to spend what time I have with Dickhead, allowing him to finish his treatment which gives him a chance, a chance I no longer have.

I cannot be seperated from Bugalugs, and I have chosen to not be seperated from the other special man in my life either.

Thankyou for your well wishes and support. And even the occasional kick up the backside.

There are some who will understand this post, they knew it was coming. To those I send my deepest love. You know who you are, you know what you mean to me, you know what the decision in this post means. You all have mail to read.

puik liefde,
Heuning

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

38 Comments on “A New Direction”

  1. SurferCam Says:

    I hope everything is ok for you Hun.
    Not sure what else to right, except that I am concerned and hope for the best for you and bugs.

  2. dryeyedcrab Says:

    (((HUGS))) I’ve not posted before, but just want to say that I send love to you Buggalugs and your family.

  3. Indiana Says:

    Good luck with the time you have, hope you can milk it for all its worth.

  4. Linda Says:

    Dont know what to say. Enjoy your time with the 2 special men in your life Hunnii. xxxx

  5. Aurelius Says:

    As one who has been responsible for many a kick up the backside for you, I hope that wherever you’ve gone to, you find happiness, my dear. You taught me the nature of true friendship when others showed me only selfishness. And you will always be one of my greatest friends. And I cannot say goodbye without of course uttering the words I know you want me to say “I lubs you babe, 4 u r teh hawtness”

  6. coyotemike Says:

    Love you, Hunniii

  7. Lucy Says:

    All the very best Hunnii, I hope the time you have with your boys is sweet for everyone.

    My thoughts are with you.

  8. Sarah Says:

    H.. Take care xx

  9. SM Says:

    Honey, I am thinking of you. xxx

  10. Lad Litter Says:

    Say it aint so Huniii! Best of geluk to all concerned.

  11. lori Says:

    I have a book of blessings and prayers and I leave this wish to you.

    May God give you…
    For every storm, a rainbow,
    For every tear, a smile,
    For every care, a promise,
    And a blessing in each trial.
    For every problem life sends,
    A faithful friend to share,
    For every sigh, a sweet song,
    And an answer for each prayer.

    Lori


  12. Heuningtjie

    Thanx for letting us share your journey. We have all grown through this experience.
    I think that you have touched many people and taught us to value life. Dankie.

    Alle sterke met Pielkop (hee..hee..hee), may you find your self embraced by love.

    Rev

  13. Sez Says:

    Just dropped in as I do from time to time and just read this post.

    I’ve never commented before, but just wanted to say thank you Junni for sharing your heart with us all.

    I wish you all the luck in world. Enjoy your precious time with your two boys.

    Best wishes X

  14. MikeFitz Says:

    Goodnight Hunii. 😦 and best wishes to Bugalugs.

    Thank you for taking us all on your very personal journey. Thank you also for sharing your insights and inspirations.

    Mike

  15. DIAMONDKT Says:

    I don’t think there is anything I can say that would be helpful or comforting. Sometimes words don’t seem to be the most appropriate response. I think a hug could be applied here, but since this is the Blogosphere, a hug cannot be transmitted. Hmm. I guess I’ll just leave this useless comment of mine, but know I’m thinking of you Huniii.


  16. […] It was brought to my attention recently that a post on a fellow WordPressers blog was to be their final post ever. […]

  17. IFLYG Says:

    I’m not sure if I’ve ever left a comment here before, but I’ve been checking up with you now for a while.

    I’m sorry that I haven’t told you before that I love you and wish you well.

  18. steph Says:

    Sweetheart, I don’t know what to say. 😦
    I wish you courage, strangth and much love to surround you always. xx

  19. oh yeah Says:

    “you all have to mail to read” — what does this mean?

  20. Aurelius Says:

    Oh Yeah,
    What it means is that some of us have been given letters. These letters are to be read, or sent to others, in the event that the trigger for this post has occurred.
    I don’t know if others do. But I had one to read, and one to send.

    – Aurelius

  21. oh yeah Says:

    actual physical letters?

  22. Miss Smack Says:

    😦 my best wishes and support to her family and her.

  23. steph Says:

    Hunniii, You will be missed.

    Always.

    xx

  24. LiSh Says:

    Love and be loved
    and Live life to the fullest
    Don’t know if I ever even told you I was lurking

  25. audrey Says:

    I think the time has passed for Huniii. I’m so sorry Huniii that Bugalugs had to see you go. Take care dear star and forever everyone else, remember that the dead never leave us, they just speak to us in different ways.

    xoxo

  26. Jimmy Says:

    I was here, I read, I cried, I hope I can be that strong when my time comes!
    I’ve been kissed by a rose on the grave!

  27. George Says:

    I left this on Steph’s blog as well and I think Huniii would feel this way …

    Do not stand at my grave and weep
    I am not there; I do not sleep.
    I am a thousand winds that blow,
    I am the diamond glints on snow,
    I am the sun on ripened grain,
    I am the gentle autumn rain.
    When you awaken in the morning’s hush
    I am the swift uplifting rush
    Of quiet birds in circled flight.
    I am the soft stars that shine at night.
    Do not stand at my grave and cry,
    I am not there; I did not die.

    Be well, wherever you are.


  28. I only just found you and already you are gone. You must have been someone great for so many great people to care so much for you and your passing.

  29. Cazzie Says:

    Huniii, I just hope you find what you are looking for and know that you are remembered for your wonderful spirit.

  30. jali Says:

    I wish I’d known you.

    Maybe next lifetime…

  31. Keshi Says:

    Huniii I didnt know u b4 that day…Im so sorry that I never met u in this life. But I got to know ur beautiful soul thru Steph. I’m ever so thankful to her for that. Maybe we’ll meet somewhere out there…mebbe as angels some day.

    HUGGGGGGGGZ!
    With lots of love n tears,
    Keshi.

  32. Foof Says:

    hey yaz. i noticed on hunz blogroll that sum of ya still check back here & that some ppl are wondering stuff bout her boy. Some old school peeps might remember me as her real life friend who defended her against those retarded fuckers who slammed her over that imelda girl a whiles back. Little bloke is doing well at school and still undefeated in the footy. He won a medallion for man of the match just recently. He lost a couple a teeth and learnt about the birds n the bees from some chickens who were fucking and he thought the boy chicken was trying to kill the girl chook. He is an awesome little trooper and my boys and i luv him to pieces. Dickhead is doing well. His stint overseas wasnt a complete waste and health wise he has made some improvement. Honz was ecstatic of course, not least coz him not being so sick meant more sex for her…… fucking nympho. Both her fellaz are doing well. A couple of people from here n there have been total cunts and tried playn games. Mostly people from online. Some ppl from here meant alot to hunz, and they know who they are. We all spent plenty of time calling her a geek n shit for her “this is sooo going on the blog” comments and “so n so from my blog reckons…” statements. Fucking retard that she was. She threatened me plenty of times with puttin my antics on here, and on her old one she did it heaps. Beeyotch! It dont matter. To those game players, everyone who knew her knows better than to believe your pathetic fucked up ploys at causing shit. As my girl would say, screw you guys, im going home.

    ps to the TSSH losers who are defunct now anyways, my nickname AND my creditbility is still here, same as always, and meaning something. where the fuck are you? hopefully dying slow deaths for the pain you caused hunz saying her cancer was “internet only thing” and slamming her as a bad mum. choke on it.

  33. coyotemike Says:

    Foof: Thank you for the update. It’s good to know that the Lil Dude is doing well. Hope he knows that he has many international folks cheering him on in his footy matches.


  34. Thanx for the update Foof. I’m so missing reading her posts. Glad to hear the boys are well as they were the ones she was most concerned about.

  35. lori Says:

    happy to hear that her boyz are doing well. She was a very special lady.

  36. s. Says:

    thanks for the update… I still come back every now & then to read a post from hun and it hits me.. x

  37. MikeFitz Says:

    Something keeps drawing us back here. Someone must be unforgettable.

    Thanks for the news, Foof. Glad 2 hear Bugalugs is doing well.


  38. Amongst ?America?s Top, debt which will?And heavy dinners, country is Australian.Occult ability Deathbed-rites, teachings and artistry.Operation Bette Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

