Lately

There are more and more bad days, and the good ones are just mediocre. I didnt even get drunk or debaucherous since last friday night, which still has ramifications even now.

Bugalugs’ footy is going great guns and ill be back to tell you all about it (still top of the ladder – which the storm ARE NOT are they babe! HA HA HA)

The Bulldogs play the Storm tonight (in melb unfortunately, and Dickhead is currently stopping over in Dubai for a couple days on his way home (hes been there since Sat arvo – do I know when he’ll be home? no!) Hopefully the dogs will get up and i can laugh at him when he DOES come home. Im unable to call him atm and im missing him. Lookout when you get back babe – I swear after 2 months+ Im gunna eat you alive.

Just letting all the concerned parties know Im still around. Even if I do suck right now.

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

3 Comments on “Lately”

  1. SurferCam Says:

    Cheer up Hun.
    I send you a pic of me nude so you can have a giggle or two…..

  2. Lad Litter Says:

    As someone who is pathetically re-living his mediocre junior sporting career through more-talented sons I enjoy your Bugalugs posts. Sport plus family involvement is a great thing. TLOML and I look forward to the weekend kids sport all week.

  3. huniii Says:

    Surfer
    Im still waiting…..

    Lad Litter
    I love his games. Top of the ladder, undefeated, pride of my household. I just really wish his team would lose though. Just once. I want to see that my son will handle defeat as well as success. I want confirmation that his mother has taught him well.


Leave a Reply

