Its oh so quiet…. Its oh so still….

Bjork is a fucking crazy psycho bitch. Guess thats why i heart her so.

So that explains the title, but really i meant it to say that much is happening here in the beehive. Im crazy arsed mother fucking busy. I have some huge plans being put into action. Most of which are not ready to be unleashed on the unsuspecting blogsville residents. But fuck me sideways if it isnt going to ruffle some feathers.

My crazy drunk debaucherous nature was set to overdrive on the weekend (St Paddys – day of drinking to excess must have been a clue) which i will blog about just as soon as i get the chance to.

Im currently in a rather large disagreement with my doctors. They seen to think Im sick, and I seem to not want to believe that shit. They seem to be of the opinion that hurting me and giving me vile stuff to eat/drink/inject is a good way to live. I dont. I mean, whats the fun of drugs when you dont get a high? Seriously, thats some fucked up shit right there folks. And me, im having none of it.

So Old Yeller can speak rather good english, as i discovered whilst spending a number of hours on saturday afternoon/evening with him, Mrs Yeller, and Young Yeller. Lovely people, more on that front soon. Right now Im too busy feeling like a retard for things I have assumed, and things I have said in front of Old Yeller, based on erroneous information supplied to me by none other than Dickhead, who as at this moment in time is skating on very very thin ice indeed.

But that thought is making me grumpus again, so ill leave you with this as is for now, with promises of more debauchery, denouncing and drunken stories very soon, and the all important bit of info which is that IM STILL NOT DEAD YET

.

.

.

ummm, maybe i should get that made up into a t-shirt, as i seem to be saying that alot lately

.

.

.

also, notice a few big words creeping back in? oooooh purdy! me talk good and be smart like again.

.

.

.

.

like that sentence didnt just undo all my doing of good work. your and eeedyot, honey. fact.

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

6 Comments on “Its oh so quiet…. Its oh so still….”

  1. SurferCam Says:

    “whats the fun of drugs when you dont get a high?” – that’s why I don’t smoke cigarettes or drink non-alcoholic drinks – what’s the point.

    And of course I’m looking forward to debauchery and drunken stories.

  2. huniii Says:

    surfer
    no surprises there, buddy

  3. coyotemike Says:

    Not Dead is a good thing. If you stay not dead long enough, I may end up with enough money to come peek in your windows 😛

    Debauchery? Craziness? Feather Ruffling? Sounds like fun 🙂

  4. huniii Says:

    coyote
    ooooo now theres some incentive! muchos funos it was! and will be!

  5. Lad Litter Says:

    Hang in there Huniii & get back to us with a St Patrick’s Day round up. I was in Surfers for the 17th last year & there were a not a few people heading down the drunken debauchery path. Maybe that was just another day in Surfers though.

  6. huniii Says:

    Lad Litter
    im hanging in there and have done the st paddys day round up – short version!


Leave a Reply

