Hmmmm

So, my birthday is Saturday. And I want something in particular from someone in particular. So how do you get what you want without telling them? (Probably NOT by blogging about it but oh well)

So, PERSON, I’d really like it if you bought me the THING I want. Please. It would make me happy much.

Why do I want this particuar thing? And from this particular person? Because of THIS which means if i got that THING from that PERSON then i could YOU KNOW which means i wouldnt be so THAT.

Makes sense to me.

My Birthday: 2 sleeps

Dickhead Leaving: 14 sleeps

Shit.

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

7 Comments on “Hmmmm”

  1. coyotemike Says:

    But where am I gonna find a meter long, multi-speed, diesel powered dildo?

  2. Indiana Says:

    Clear as mud ~grin~

  3. SurferCam Says:

    It’s the Pink Mafia’s birthday on Saturday too – that’s weird….

  4. huniii Says:

    coyote
    im not sure, but holler when you do *wink*

    indy
    so alls normal on the Honey front then?

    surfer
    I know. My weekend birthdays are always sharedd with either mardi gras or clean up australia day. or both. not sure what that says about me……

  5. SurferCam Says:

    Oh, by Pink Mafia, I meant my missus.

  6. Cazzie Says:

    Could you kind of circle it from a catalogue and put in a quotation balloon thingy that “Huniii would like this for her Birthday”…or is it more of an emotional and not material thing that you are after??
    At any rate, have a great birthday 🙂

  7. Honey Says:

    Surfer
    oops, my bad!

    Cazzie
    definately tangible. but the person is male, therefore hints dont work. maybe if i glued it to a lump of 4×2?


Leave a Reply

