What You Doin?

Me?

Im going crazy.

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

7 Comments on “What You Doin?”

  1. Scorpy Says:

    I’m sitting in my loungeroom, wearing a towel, drinking coffee and watching Jim Belushi in ‘All about Jim’…God…I live the life don’t I? LOL

  2. Aurelius Says:

    At the time you wrote this Hun, I was paying for my dinner – out with Natalie to a steakhouse for my birthday.
    Why you going crazy Miss Hawtness?

  3. SurferCam Says:

    Hungover at work on a Monday.
    I hate Mondays.
    Even more when I’m hungover.
    Scorpy – I was watching it too…. but waiting for the cricket to come on.

  4. huniii Says:

    Steph
    didnt know i needed a reason darln! anyway, we all know im firmly planted in the land of crazy. mines the house opposite yours. look out your window, you’ll see me waving!

    Scorps
    loosen that towel a bit and pass me that coffee babe….. lol

    Aurs
    Its teh hawtness, babe! the heat is too much for me to handle! bwah ha haha

    Surfer
    I would try harder to not be hungover at work every monday, but i know id fail. Stop watching scorps loosening his towel for me! You really are a dirty bugger, arent ya!

  5. coyotemike Says:

    Crazy is more fun than sane. I’d avoid sanity if I were you . . . being sane can only lead to boredom.

  6. huniii Says:

    Coyote
    Sane is never an issue with me. Not sure I even know the meaning of the word!


Leave a Reply

