I found it

I have been sent countless emails with links to the “lebo thugz” video on youtube (yes the one on the news) and numerous other ones that are similar. Mostly from my lebo friends.

However, today, I got one with a “response” clip attached. Funny how its my skip friends who are circulating these. lol

Im thinking its the best one ive got so far. Let me know if you have a better one.

So, lebo thugz, where the bloody hell are you?

(thankyou to the imbicile who txtd me to say “pack raping lara bingle – explains why noones heard from her in a while” your a goose!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Culture, Current Affairs, Friends, Religion, Teh Interwebs, Useless Junk

One Comment on “I found it”

  1. steph Says:

    I have heaps of Leb friends too, but they’re not really seeing the humour in it.


Leave a Reply

