Time

Theres just never enough.

I keep looking for some, but I dont know where it all goes.

There are people Im not spending enough time with.

I miss you.

Im trying.

I dont know what the fucks going on.

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

7 Comments on “Time”

  1. steph Says:

    That’s ok. I understand. You’re forgiven 😛 Hehehe!

  2. aurelius Says:

    Time can’t be found. Time must be made.

  3. Huniii Says:

    awww thanks tephs!

    aurs babe, do they sell it in kit form?

  4. Scorpy Says:

    I’m with you…everytime I turn around the clock has changed by a few DAYS and it is rapidly approaching Christmas…I’m still unpacking easter eggs. Where has it all gone??? My daughters will be in High school and I’ll have missed their childhood. I need to make more time for everyone but the time machine is broken ~sigh~

  5. huniii Says:

    scorpy babe, hurry up and fix it then! cmon, be a man! isnt that what we keep you guys around for? that and *ehem*……..

  6. Scorpy Says:

    Hunii, LOL, I’m the type of guy that if its broken then lets buy a new one 😉 I have the LLs trhis weekend and we are goign to see ‘The Santa Clause 3’ and then a break up paerty for Tennis plus the usual stuff. I need the clock to slow down so we can spend more time together.


  7. Time, goes by, so slowly, and time, can do, so much.

    Only youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, can make, the darkness bright
    Only youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, can make, the (mble, grmble)
    Only you, and you alone, can FILL, my heart (mmble, grmble) (something, something)

    ONLY YOUUUUUUUUUU (da da da dum)

    You can buy time if you like. Look on eBay.


Leave a Reply

