The Shit-est Day Ive Had In Ages – Part I

At least the Ambo said I smelled pretty

 

and have nice fingernails

which at the price I pay to have them done every 2 weeks, youd frakken want people to think so!

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

One Comment on “The Shit-est Day Ive Had In Ages – Part I”

  1. USELESS MAN Says:

    My mom always told me to wear clean underwear for this very reason. Does clean underwear really make a dfference in an emergency? I’d like to debunk this myth.


Leave a Reply

