Is It Just Me?

Or did Sheik Taj Aldin Alhilali (a.k.a. Australia’s Biggest Fucktard) actually be MORE offensive in his slack arsed apology-that-wasnt-apologising than in his initial retarded comment?

PERSONALLY, I didnt find his comments about cats and uncovered meat to be as bad as it was made out to be (albeit certainly not a compliment!). My thoughts were, and are, that if a man has no more control overhimself and his own actions than that of a lowly cat, then more fool the man. Iwould have been rather offended if I was a muslim MAN (hi babe) being told I was so easily led, and incapable of self control and forethought. I thought his comments were rather slack to muslims in general, a religion that is supposedly quite big on preaching self control, restraint, and responsibility for ones own actions. A religion that just finished fasting for A MONTH, which to my understanding is meant to remind followers of pennance, restraint, denying oneself in order to be more appreciative, and piousness.

But, like so many other followers of that faith, and indeed of EVERY faith, it seems that its “religion when it suits me”, and the rest of the time who gives a fuck?

Back to his so-called “apologetic statement” that I heard of today, his comments were “not intended for non-muslims to hear” and “not appropriate to be understood by western mentality”

WESTERN MENTALITY??????

I beg your fucking pardon?????

So what, not only are we (fellow skin baring western women like myself) asking to be raped (just like all those 80 year old women who are safely tucked up in their beds, in their own house, with the door locked who get raped are so OBVIOUSLY asking for it) and only have ourselves to blame for daring to conform to the constraints of our own culture (aha, our own culture, which isnt like yours, but nevertheless is the one we believe in and follow, and may i remind you is the one in which you chose to live) but skips are now stupid too?

Well, Im no idiot. I can recognise a wanker when i see one, and you’ve been clocked.

The debate about preaching in english isnt important to me. Jews for example, have hebrew services. Whatever. But I do subscribe to the idea that permanent residents and citizens of a country should speak its national language. That goes for ALL countries as far as im concerned. A working grasp of the countrys language should be a requirement.

Ive heard your crap before. I think you are an attention seeker. I think alot of your wording is aimed at pot-stirring. I think you incite extremist muslims, inflame tensions, and outrage non-muslims on purpose. To that end Im probably playing into your hands, along with the rest of us.

BUT

I think your little plan will backfire. The coming generations have ample numbers of extremists yes, but extremists, by their nature, dont last. They are the believers who use up all their passion in a short burst. They will not last, will not stay the course. Many of them are in their teens and early 20’s. ALL men in their teens and early 20’s overreact to everything. Its not passion and belief, its excess testosterone. It passes, they grow out of it. As with all religions, followers are becomming slacker and slacker, picking and chosing the parts they practise, to fit-in with the modern way of life. I know many young people who call themselves “believers”. Only ONE is celibate. Celibacy is something most religions preach as being a requirement. Its not fun, so people dont do it. Many other ‘requirements’ arent fun, and are ignored also. I am yet to meet a single young muslim man in particular who iisnt trying to fuck everything with tits that moves. Put more effort into making your followers better muslims, and more effort into convincing people that Islam is the path to God. You would better serve Allah by that, than offending and causing trouble. We are ALL Gods children, even those of us who have been misled. I dont think HE would be really happy with you being nice to his kids? We might not be his favourite, but he still loves us.

Islam encourages learning, I suggest you take a moment and think. Learn to speak English. Have a lok around you, step out of your insulated existance and LEARN about the world you disparage. UNDERSTAND the way the modern world, and the country in which you live WORKS. Learn the WHYs not just the WHATs.

To me, I think that would better serve everyones interests. Because your just making it harder for everyone.

Im dating a muslim. Do you think that these sorts of views being expressed make me feel more secure?

Do you think it makes it easier for your followers to live side by side, day by day, dealing with these westerners you are so against?

Lets say for a moment, that Dickhead and I got married.

If these are the views you say he should have, that would mean he thinks his wife is a slut. Is that something you want? That would mean I thought my husband was fuckwit. Is that going to be condusive to a long and happy marriage? 

I doubt it. 

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

Leave a Reply

