Quick Question

Now you know I love you all, right?

But what has perplexed me of late is, knowing as I do how nonsensical I can be, and how I speak in riddles, and can be rather vague…….. why do people who dont know me in real life read me?

Dont you get headaches?

Dont I drive you nuts?

Please share you reason for reading, and how you cope with my insanity. Email me if you dont want a public comment. hun_iii@hotmail.com

I wont bite.

(but if i do, you’ll like it!)

Explore posts in the same categories: uncategorised

5 Comments on “Quick Question”

  1. Aurelius Says:

    I just come here for the smut

  2. treespotter Says:

    i’m already nuts, so you can’t really drive me anywhere else. it’s just good fun to see how other people cope with life.

    one girl on my site told me she loves reading me just to know that there are people with shit more messed up than her.

    and oh, yes, the smut.

  3. huniii Says:

    smut? what smut?

    *looks around*

    oh. my bad.

  4. steph Says:

    Cos you’s funny. Even if i have no fucking clue what you’re gibbering on about.

  5. huniii Says:

    tephs
    funny? coz im so nuts? cool!


Leave a Reply

