Its All About Tuesday – And That Would Be Today

So first up is a thankyou to the ONE person who offered advice on my problem. Min, your a legend. But it didnt help much. sigh.

Next is the news that even though the countdown on me leaving hospital reached 0 this morning, im still here. So I guess that will have to go to +1 now. Its a play-it-by-ear thing, so i guess that bit of doctor speak can be translated to “whenever your cash and your ability to obtain credit runs out”. sigh.

Finally, I got my balls out of storage, and not only attended, but spoke at Bear’s funeral today. I hope its the last one of those for quite some time. And so, I leave you with this pic, taken 2 weeks ago when the guys kidnapped me and took me to the beach.

Bear

Explore posts in the same categories: Breathing is Overrated Anyway, The Boys

Leave a Reply

