For Those Not Retarded Like Me

Yes, I am now in hospital. Permanently. Until this bitch fucker cancer is gone, and I can walk up a flight of stairs without having to stop and catch my breath.

Estimates are bullshit. I spent 8 months of my life in hospital in the nineties. Im SOOOO over them. I am someone who when they say hates hospitals, i mean i HATE hospitals. It will NOT take me as long as they are estimating to get better.

Its Bugalugs’ 6th birthday on October 22. Fuck the 6month guideline, Im gunna be out & partay-ing, shaking my groove thing and getting slammed on cordial & jelly babies, got it?

And to all those who doubt me, I say:

 FUCKING WATCH ME, BIATCHES

Explore posts in the same categories: Breathing is Overrated Anyway

8 Comments on “For Those Not Retarded Like Me”

  1. debz Says:

    any reasonable scenery to perve at of the wardsperson/nurse/dr variety?

  2. Variant E Says:

    Just switch charts with the gal that’s in to have the mole removed; that’ll get you out of there.

  3. Scorpy Says:

    Get better quick Huniii. My eldest turns 10 next Sunday and I could not miss her day – ever. I once spent 8 mths ina back brace and fought tooth and nail to stay out of the corridors of white and antiseptic. I think I felt SICK every time I was admitted. They may be there to save our lives but they are not a fun place to live in for any period of time. Thoughts and prayers etc…You know what i mean xx

  4. huniii Says:

    Debz
    unfortunately no. not even of the patient variety. sigh.

    Varient E
    goddammit! why didnt I think of that?

    Scorpy
    ewwwwwww, thoughts and prayers? keep em scorpy, send hard liquor instead babe!

  5. steph Says:

    Go you wid yo bad arse self mofo!!
    I pity the fools who try to keep you down.

  6. huniii Says:

    Tephs
    I will. Me too. This bitch is going DOWN!

  7. debz Says:

    rootin for ya.

    so to speak…

  8. huniii Says:

    debz
    i dun wanna hear bout no rootn! not when im not gettn none!


Leave a Reply

