Honey :1, Dickhead: 0.

How much am I loving Numbers 19 & 27? (the elephant being my spiritual animal)

It actually goes up to #74 but, well, this stuff gets confusing! I speak 4 languages fluently, and have a pretty good grasp of 8 more. Arabic just will not go into my head. I thought the structure of Japanese was difficult, but arabic speach patterns are mentally insurmountable to me. Maybe Ive just reached my language limit? I cant remember words for more than about 2 minutes, and as for pronunciation? Lets just say I’m the BEFORE in My Fair Lady.

Amazing Facts about Holy Quran

1. How many Surah are in Holy Quran ? 114
2. How many Verses are in Holy Quran ? 6666
3. How many dots are in Holy Quran ? 1015030
4. How many over bar (zaber) are in Holy Quran ? 93243
5. How many under bar ( Zaer ) are in Holy Quran ? 39586
6. How many Raque are in Holy Quran ? 1000
7. How many stop ( Waqf ) are in Holy Quran ? 5098
8. How many Thashdeed are in Holy Quran ? 19253
9. How many letters are in Holy Quran ? 323671
10. How many pash are in Holy Quran ? 4808
11. How many Madd are in Holy Quran ? 1771
12. How many words are in Holy Quran ? 77701
13. How many parts of Holy Quran ? 30
14. How many time Besmillah Al-Rahmaan Al-Raheem is repeated ? 114
15. How many Surah start with Besmillah Al-Rahmaan Al-Raheem ? 113
16. How many time the word ‘Quran’ is repeated in Holy Quran ? 70
17. Which is the longest Surah of Holy Quran ? Al-Baqarah
18. Which is the best drink mentioned in Holy Quran ? Milk
19. The best eatable thing mentioned in Holy Quran is ? Honey
20. Which is the shortest Surah of Holy Quran ? Qausar
21. The longest verse of Holy Quran is in which Surah? Al-Baqarah No 282
22. The most disliked thing by the God though Halal is ? Divorce
23. Which letter is used for the most time in Holy Quran? Alaph
24. Which letter is used for the lest time in Holy Quran ? Zaa
25. Which is the best night mentioned in Holy Quran ? Night of Qadar
26. Which is the best month mentioned in Holy Quran ? Ramadhan
27. Which is the biggest animal mentioned in Holy Quran ? Elephant
28. Which is the smallest animal mentioned in Holy Quran ? Mosquito
29. How many words are in the longest Surah of Holy Quran ? 25500
30. How many words are in the smallest Surah of Holy Quran ? 42

You can find the whole thing here

Explore posts in the same categories: Culture, Dickhead, Honey Vs Dickhead, Religion, Search Engines Suck, Teh Interwebs, Yay

6 Comments on “Honey :1, Dickhead: 0.”

  1. Marcia Says:

    I think some languages just make sense to some people – I’m really good at the Romance languages, German is fine, Hebrew makes complete, organic sense to me, and I can understand spoken (slllllloooooooooowwwwwwwwlyyyyyyyy) Arabic even though I’ve never studied it (from the Hebrew.). But Greek? Kicks my ass ever single time I try it.

    Ok, I’ve only tried it once.

  2. huniii Says:

    Im flawless in English, German, Afrikaans & Zulu. Most the germanic languages I can carry a conversation in. French, Japanese Italian & Sotho I’m pretty good at, and russian, greek, spanish, tongan & a number of other afican languages I can have a somewhat stunted conversation in. Im very impressed on the hebrew – that ones hard!

    And am I just too horny and filthy minded, or does greek pretty much hit all girls in the arse?

    PS ive been reading you for ages, glad to see you over here!


  3. I read the Koran at school but can’t recall ever seeing a mozzie (mosquito, in case you thought that was a typo)

  4. huniii Says:

    Rusty
    You READ??????
    And anyway darl, you never see mozzies, the little fuckers just bite you and leave. As a man you should understand the wham bam thankyou ma’am thing that they do.


  5. I’ve forgotten more books than most Australians have read. Fact!

  6. huniii Says:

    Russ
    Send some my way. Hospitals boring and I need stimulation.


Leave a Reply

