Fuck Me For $1000

To the person who keeps hitting my blog with that google search term:

I WOULD COST YOU WAAAAAAAYYYYYY MORE THAN THAT

Explore posts in the same categories: Search Engines Suck

3 Comments on “Fuck Me For $1000”

  1. Indiana Says:

    LOL, people find out blogs through the wierdest shit…and it really makes you wonder what they were looking for when they were searching.

  2. huniii Says:

    Indy
    I get more concerned at times with where the fuck ive written those words for my blog to be collected as a result. Where the hell did I write about “fuck me in my cardigan” for fucks sake? Cardigan? I dont see where Ive EVER used that word!

  3. Indiana Says:

    So that would be a firm no then to you owning said item of clothing ~grin~


Leave a Reply

