My Dogs

What can I say? Not much. Funny, coz Dickhead didnt even gloat much. There just isnt anything to say. I cant defend them. There are no excuses. Its the second back door exit we’ve pulled in how many years?

bulldogs

Theyre still my dogs though. Im not a fair weather fan. Im also a good loser. I’ll be getting behind Dickheads Storm tonight and next weekend (as long as they dont catch the choking bug).

Mind you, Im really not wanting them to win. The wager Dickhead and I had at the start of the season on which of us won the premiership is not one I want to lose.

Just so long as the Broncos dont win. Ive always had something against the broncos (and the raiders too for the record). Maybe its a Langer/Lockyer thing?

Explore posts in the same categories: Dickhead, Sport

Leave a Reply

