1 Track Mind

The past, oh i dunno, week or so, Ive had a 1 track mind.

Its hardly important that Dickhead and I are all !@#$%. Or that I could be dead by christmas.

All I want is sex.

Im so freaking horny its ridiculous. Llama would say “its like having a swimming pool between my legs all day”, but Im not that crass (ha ha bite me, i said it!) Actually the only reason Im not about to say that is because Id rather my mouth was too full to speak.

And not with food.

Explore posts in the same categories: Dickhead, Sex

3 Comments on “1 Track Mind”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    You can eat me Honz. Anyday

  2. Scorpy Says:

    Great…now I want some too. I was content to just sit here and while away the boring work week until the weekend but ohh NO you have to go and throw sex into my tiny little man brain….Thanks Hun…Now I’m as Horny as a cane toad 🙂

  3. huniii Says:

    Anon, I recognise your email. And we’ve been there before. Youve had your turn, mate.

    Scorpy. tiny little man brains are easy to manipulate. Specially on the topic of sex.


Leave a Reply

