Imposters

Recently there have been quite a few try-hard Honey’s around. Let me tell you, just quietly (because the internet is so private and all) that Honey is one of my knicknames in the real world. One that is used quite alot. So Honey is considered me by literally just about every one I know, and if they dont call me that, they know thats something others do.

So you can appreciate how little happiness I feel when I have to follow cars like THIS home.

Alot of friends have been teasing me with the whole camera phone thing, & now that Im not on CDMA, they can send me the pics they find. Which is great, because now I can be teased ANYWHERE, ANYTIME. Great!

So the very next day THIS caught the eye of one of the retards I had in the car. Do you think that a LITTLE bit more effort? Sheesh!

So I guess Ive now been stupid and opened this taunting caper up to the entire world to add to, but oh well. Feel free to taunt away. Everyone else does! I might even get up off of my fat arse and post some of the not so nice Honey-related things these so called friends of mine have accumulated.

Thats if I can work out the whole picture uploading thing. I can get them up here, but they go wherever the fuck they want to within the text. *sigh* Im so blonde sometimes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Useless Junk

2 Comments on “Imposters”

  1. SH Says:

    Ok, because you asked for people to point out the retarded shit on your blog, I am pointing out that the links to your pictures don’t work. At least, not for me.

  2. huniii Says:

    *sigh*
    me=retarded
    always have been, always will be.


Leave a Reply

