Not Quite So Lazy

You might have noticed a few changes around here. You will notice even more soon. Im finally not so lazy.

Im still retarded though, so if I do something that looks all fucked on your browser, let me know. Coz Im not that technicmalogikal n all, so Im sure to stuff something up.

I think I’ll be staying here at wordpress. Im getting to learn the tricky bits, or else find ways around them! Theres only 3 things it really lets me down on.

1. PICTURES – doing this is something I havent worked out yet, but I do have a way around it that will suffice until i get cleverer

2. JAVASCRIPT – im not sure ill ever figure out how to get javascript supported thingies in the sidebar. sigh. oh well, i suppose its not THAT bad.

3. GREMLINS – and really, every single bloghosting option seems to have post eating gremlins, so im not alone, and moving wont fix it, so why submit yourself to removalists’ sweaty armpits and arsecracks?

So I guess Im staying. Any help you want to give me would be great.

I also have a heap of posts 90% done and saved in drafts that I want to get out here, so pull out your reading specs, people!

And the whole sidebar thing has some extra bits that Im trying to sort out.

I guess the point is that Im finally pulling my finger out and doing those things on the to-do-list.

Which reminds me……….

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Not Quite So Lazy”

  1. Scorpy Says:

    I like the new look 🙂

  2. huniii Says:

    Thanks muchly


Leave a Reply

