Too Much Steph????

Me = Stupid 

Thanks Aurs for pointing it out.

Seems Steph in the comments isnt Steph, but instead is Steph.

Hmmmm.

Perhaps I should have noticed, but I didnt.

I have, in my mind and this blog at least, melded 2 Stephs into one.

Sorry Steph. Sorry Steph.

Any more Stephs out there? Just so I know……

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “Too Much Steph????”

  1. Adam Says:

    Am I a Steph?

  2. huniii Says:

    Adam
    Could be…..

  3. steph Says:

    What the fuckness?? I know teh blogosphere is overpopulated with Stephs, seems we’re all famewhores, but there is a tard pretending to me moi!! How rude!

  4. Aurelius Says:

    I’m Steph, and so’s my wife!

  5. huniii Says:

    Steph
    The “tard” in question came from your blog. Dont go lookin at me, youve done it to yourself!!

    Aurs
    Ill forgive your silliness because you gave me a balloon. Me likey.

  6. steph Says:

    Huh?

  7. huniii Says:

    Steph
    the non stephy steph came to my site via yours. So its your fault theres so many stephs here!


Leave a Reply

