SCARY MUCH

So its the return of the cryptic puzzle on my blog. shaddup. the crypticness is old, the puzzleness is old, its only new now that ive put them together in such a fun and stylish way. (me write good reviews, yes?)

So guess along to the clues below and see if you can figure out the puzzle.

Theres no prizes. Im a lazy bitch like that.

Clues as to what I’m on about……

  1. the person who gives me the irrits on a thrice daily basis (minimum)
  2. a whole heap of that stuff i like
  3. in particlar, that bit of stuff ive been hiding
  4. the place ive been in trouble for ignoring lately
  5. some people ive never met
  6. that thing i dont do, because every time i do i get it wrong
  7. something i have nearly done before with disasterous results
  8. elephant pedicures (that sounds wtf, but its not. no really! i swear! its not wtf!!!)
  9. 3 peoples futures. Actually more than that, but it affects 3 people tremendously.
  10. all the really really important people in my life
  11. a legally binding document
  12. a change in referring to the person in clue number one as “my partner”
  13. 4 little words followed by a question mark that terrify the crap out of me, because the answer might just be yes.

and the biggest clue of all……..

SOMEONE ON MY BLOGROLL HAS JUST WRITTEN ABOUT DOING THE VERY SAME THING

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “SCARY MUCH”

  1. Azz Says:

    ur not makn a honest man outta dikhead r u? ffs. neva thort id c teh day. i c teh txtmsg about movn 2 leb-land n turnin muslim was tru afta all. u wearn a hijab 4 teh weddn? this i gotta c!!!!
    ur a retard honz. pure n simple

  2. Honey Says:

    No you wanker! pffft. All you people asking that! He’s a Leb, you cant get them to be honest! What are ya doin, living in bizzarro land with me? mwah

  3. SH Says:

    Oh.God.I.Am.Dumb.

    I know what you’re doing, but I don’t know with who. Except that they are a friend.

    Good to see we aint the only fools on the planet!

  4. Huniii Says:

    Hen
    Yes. Yes you are. Its Dickhead. Who else could give me the irrits as much as him?

  5. steph Says:

    *le sigh* As much as i love you, you do my fucking head in with these puzzleblogposts.
    I need a panadol and a lie down now. No. Make that half a gram and a bottle of vodka and a FALL down.

  6. Huniii Says:

    Steph
    *le ha ha* go the french!
    I know, I know. I suck. If you need that READING me – imagine what I need BEING me!!

    Perhaps now you know how poor Dickhead feels. Poor Dickhead? now you KNOW my head is fucked.


Leave a Reply

