While Im At It

Thankyou to the one and only person who inquired as to Dickheead, his family, and his friends over the whole Israel/Lebanon thing.

Their all fine, by the way.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “While Im At It”

  1. Imelda Says:

    Hun, if it’s any consolation… I have either been working my arse off, getting shitfaced or sleeping for the last few days. I haven’t picked up a newspaper or turned on the TV and it was only when I read your post that I googled to find out what was going on. I can’t believe I have been THAT much out of touch with the world. Anyway, please send my love to DH and his family. It must be quite alarming for all of them, even if they are OK. x

  2. Aurelius Says:

    Hun, if it’s any consolation, I just didn’t give a rats.

  3. huniii Says:

    Ims
    Thanks. Passed on accordingly and he said thankyou too.

    Aurs
    Thats not nice. Im hoping this is you being mis-interpreted. Coz I dont think your as mean as that comment sounds.


Leave a Reply

