HOLY FUCKING FUCK!!!

Statcounter.

Very cool.

Fun to see how many, and who, and where from are reading you.

Statcounter.

Very scary.

Terrifying and flabbergasting to discover that someone found their way to your blog by googling "over 80 y.o.hoes".

oh. my. god.

other refferrers have been strange, odd, slightly freaky and often confusing as to where I said that on my blog.

Seriously, WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE??????????????

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

6 Comments on “HOLY FUCKING FUCK!!!”

  1. Steph Says:

    I’ve actually had a very, very distubing search that lead a total sick fuck to my blog, and i can’t for the life of me figure out why.

    I’m thinking i should do SOMETHING about it. Dunno what though.


  2. I didn’t do nuffin! I only visited 79 times in the last 3 minutes. Stop looking. Shy now. Bye

  3. Honey Says:

    that is so funny russ.
    i actually was very close to adding an edit on this post suggesting you bookmark me instead of googling.


  4. Well you did say if we were superclever we’d find a nudie pic of ya. That’s why all the googling

  5. huniii Says:

    touche

    However, googling for octaginarian sluts will not help you find me


  6. Hang on! If not slutty grannies then what should I be looking for? Needle in friggin haystack, this is what this is…

    Just one clue…go on…just one…


Leave a Reply

