Always Thinking of Others

Im half pissed. And very grumpy. Im tired and irritable. And overworked like paris hiltons twat.

So Im not goig to tyoe anything more. Because I know that if I do, the shit will start. And 1. I cant be arsed with shit, and 2. If someone starts me I shall rain fury on them the likes of which has never been seen.

Because I can.

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

10 Comments on “Always Thinking of Others”

  1. Imelda Says:

    Looks like I’m coming to Sydney next Saturday. Let’s get trashed and forget about all the sucky shit!

  2. Aurelius Says:

    Imelda’s right Huniii. Sucky shit sucks. Forget sucky shit!

  3. Honey Says:

    Im – I’ll be in on that for sure!

    Aurs – And you have been the KING of sucky shit lately, so I’ll be taking your advice!

  4. Aurelius Says:

    Haha
    Some of the sucky shit is kinda funny, in an ongoing some-people-aint-getting-over-it-yet kinda way 😛

  5. Imelda Says:

    Hun – We need to talk via email. I have a plan.
    And Steph is invited too… if she dares!

  6. huniii Says:

    Aurs – wanna swap? *wink*

    Im – is there booze in this plan of which you speak?

  7. Imelda Says:

    Booze, Polish Sausage and some Top Secret social activities.

  8. Dickhead Says:

    hey girls dont you think i should be invited since i come with the polish sausage?

    & smell good.
    & nice shoes

  9. Imelda Says:

    I’d actually enjoy watching the Dickhead EAT some Polish sausage. Now that would be fun!

  10. Honey Says:

    Im, you should have heard him when he found out about that comment. HILARIOUS. Im still laughing 20 minutes later.

    1 points Imelda
    0 points Dickhead


Leave a Reply

