And Another Thing

I went shopping today.

I spent many dollars.

Almost all of the dollars were spent on my bedroom.

I have such a comfy bed now.

All new underlay, flanelette sheets, new quilt, new quilt cover, pillows (lots of pillows, cussions.

Did I mention pillows?

Because they are so big and fluffy, that the pillows and cussions now reach halfway down my bed.

And tonight, Im going to sleep with ALL of them on the bed.

Wrapped up in fluffy sheets and quilt, on a massive pile of fluffy pillow goodness.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

6 Comments on “And Another Thing”


  1. I had a dream about marshmallows the other night. Do you think it could be related to comfy pillows, and comfy pillow goodness?

  2. Imelda Says:

    Yay for retail therapy. Should be mandatory.

  3. Honey Says:

    Russ
    Yes. Yes I do.

    Im
    you mean its NOT?

  4. Steph Says:

    Yayyy, I found you. Oh thank the good lord, and not a second too soon.

    You are fast becoming one of my fave bloggers, but going to that bloghole of a blog, well it just made my eyes bleed and my brain ache.

    Yay for spending money.
    Yay for the new blog.
    Yay for everyfuckingthing!! 🙂

  5. huniii Says:

    Yay for the Yays!

    And ooooooooohhhhhhhh Steph finks im spesh! Ill save you a seat on the speshul bus. wink!

  6. huniii Says:

    oooohhhh lookie lookie! Im VERY SPESH!!!!

    so now im HONEY

    and HUNIII

    Im too much fun for one!


Leave a Reply

