plans

Today, Im in need of a pick me up. And although I have great faith in somebody to provide one soon, Im not really feeling like waiting. So, in the fashion that is Honey, Im going to do it myself.

So Bugalugs and I are getting changed, packing up, and heading to the beach. Because we all know what a day at the beach does for me.

And since I have my trusty phones all working, I shall bring back photos, and possibly share them here.

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

One Comment on “plans”

  1. Steph Says:

    Oh sweets. I hope you’re feeling better. I’ll go out tonight and get magotty on your behalf ok? šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

