Ge’ Faaa!

*sits bug eyed with mouth agape*

That has been basically what i’ve been doing for the past 24-48hrs. I’m in shock. “Why?” I hear you ask? I’ll tell you, helpful little thing that I am.

Firstly was the discovery at last of that song Ive been trying to dl in my local tunery. And that line that originally made me laugh has just become by mantra.
“mmmm c’mon now, who do you, who do you think you are? ha ha ha, bless your soul, you really think your in control? I think your crazy”

A few people should have listened to that. One in particular. Think Im going to keep up this charade? for YOUR benefit? GET FUCKED. Im fucking over being patient. Fucking over excuses and apologies. Fucking over putting in effort and making compromises for no return. FUCKING SO COMPLETELY OVER NOT BEING LISTENED TO. Next person who interrupts me, thinking they know what im going to say is going to be severely knackered. Thats not a threat. thats a freakn guarantee. Just try me.

Fucking people who demand their issues be listened to and respected and worked at resolving, yet dont even let me say I fucking HAVE an issue, let alone hear what it is. Assholes.

Im allowed to have a problem. Im allowed to not like something. Im allowed to voice my discontent at a situation. Im allowed to have it be listened to. Im allowed to have it respected, whether you agree or not. I deserve some decency. Actually, I deserve for you to listen, accept and attempt to fix them. But just hearing them and acknowledging they EXIST is all Im asking for at this point.

Let me educate you, because obviously, you just didnt get it last time.

YOU ARE NOT MORE IMPORTANT THAN ME

YOU ARE NOT SO SPECIAL THAT I HAVE TO BOW TO YOUR EVERY WHIM

MY SHIT IS NOT LESS IMPORTANT THAN YOURS

YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN ME

If any of the above is an issue for you, fuck off now. get the fuck outta my life because im sick of your delusions, coz thats what they are. Take your megalomanic tendancies to someone who will sit there and lick your feet. Coz I am telling you right here and now:

that bitch aint me

And to that particular person who keeps telling me they want me to voice any issues I have and then promptly doesnt allow me to speak, tells me Im wrong, or that they arent an issue in the first place, or that I cant have an issue with it, lose your hypocrital crap, or lose me.

It really is that simple.

All I want is to have fun. Be happy. Have trust and faith in my friends that they will be friends, not psycho pricks who shit me so bad i wanna go all US Postal Worker on their sorry arses.

FOR FUCKS SAKE PEOPLE! Stop being selfish pricks and adding to my pressure. Your meant to temporarily ALLEVIATE it. Dumbarses. Just drop your shit at home, come hang out, and lets get back to fun. Its been too long since this Honey made an ass of herself and split her sides laughing. Dont you remember how things used to be? Wasnt that better? Dont you think that will fix some of the shit and make the rest easier to bear?

God, what the fuck is the problem with me saying “lets all forget our shit for 24hrs, hang out, have fun, and get our freak on”?

sheesh

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

3 Comments on “Ge’ Faaa!”

  1. consise10 Says:

    Wow !I do hope you feel better now all that is out of your chest!


  2. Breath deeply and relax. Has anyone told you, you have a mouth like a sailor (or a South African)?

  3. huniii Says:

    actually that post was AFTER i breathed deeply, and I WAS relaxed.
    And in answer to your questions, yes, and yes.
    Maybe because i AM a boer?


Leave a Reply

