Oh. My. God.

What a stink that “Friends” post caused.

To all of you who expressed views similar to mine – Great. Thanks.

To all of you who expressed views dissimilar to mine – Great. Thanks.

To all of you who expressed views neither similar nor dissimilar – Great. Thanks.

To all of you who didnt express any views at all – Great. Thanks.

Im not being ungrateful. Im not being dismissive. Im not suffering a superiority complex.

If what i said had any effect on you whatsoever, thats your thing. I write here for one reason only. ME. Thats how i felt. Thats what I thought. Thats what I wrote. It wasnt meant to accomplish anything other than making myself feel a little less crap and angry than what I was. It did that. Anything else was unintended. Obviously, if it made the people I was reffering to open their eyes and step up in the friendship stakes, then good. But I wasnt extpecting it to. Thats just a bonus.

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

Leave a Reply

