what the fuck? Take 2

OK. Blogger is fucked. Its official. I decided.

Last night i tapped out a post in like, RECORD time. I was highly emotional and, well, to be honest, Im glad blogger ate it. It was definately THE most soul bearing post i have ever written, and possibly ever read too. And it took alot, let me repeat that, alot of courage to click publish. But I did it. And blogger the bastard ate it.

Now, just a few moments ago, without even asking me, it decided to steal my post and publish it without warning. except all it did was the title.

So I ask you, for the second time, WHAT THE FUCK????????

and i swear, if i have to do this post a third time……..well, just liken me to a disgruntled postal worker stateside, ok?

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

Leave a Reply

