birthday #26

So it was Friday

and it went the way they all go. I have a few semi-completed posts in the drafts section, I’ll get round to finishing them and publishing soon.

until then i just wanted to say that this years idea to stop the horridness sucked big time. And not in the fun way.

If i EVER and i do mean EVER again get the idea in my head to stretch my birthday over more than 1 day, take my roughly by the neck and shake vigourously whilst using your complete lung capacity to remind me of this saturday. please.

and if that fails to wake me up to myself, just shoot me. it’ll be so much kinder.

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

Leave a Reply

