Confusion

How can simple things get so complicated.

Not only does that person not know whats going on with me, I dont either. Me, for the record, appears to have gotten lost. Who is this stranger in my place? The one who cant decide, cant committ, and worst of all, keeps changing her mind?

And why does that person consistantly have that effect? How did i let them? And why wont they stop?

Im trying to be myself and committ to one choice. To jump head first, full ball into it, and just make it happen or not, but I just cant seem to do it.

The worst thing in all this is that my confidence is being eaten away. And if I dont have my confidence, what do I have? Because thats what makes me who and what I am. My faith in myself. And when you start questioning your faith in yourself, you know your in trouble.

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

Leave a Reply

