ugh

hung over.

no post last night because i was SERIOUSLY pissed. doing the ever-popular “avoiding stuff” thing. Well, it worked, mostly.

Boys are putting pressure on for me to tell them about this big decision. But I cant. No matter what I decide, its going to have HUGE repercussions, and i dont want to be influenced by anyone. This needs to be my choice. I know Ive asked for help, but its more of a thing where i want to be sure that ive considered everything, and that my thought train is logical. Id love to say I dont want it to be an emotional decision, but theres no way in hell I can keep emotion out of it.

im going before i go nuts. its a big day today. as they all have been for a while……

Explore posts in the same categories: The First 199

Leave a Reply

